Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot : Information, Addresses, Numbers, and Email

Ashok Gehlot

Ashok Gehlot is One of the popular Indian politician and the current Chief Minister of the Rajasthan state as per the Election held in December 2018.  Mr Ashok Gehlot Belongs to the Indian National Congress Party. Born in Jodhpur, Rajasthan on 3 May 1951. Ashok Gehlot Fathers Name is Mr Laxman Singh. He is Married to Mrs Sunita Gehlot. His Son Name is Vaibhav Gehlot and Daughter’s Name is Sonia Gehlot. He is fond of Magic and Roaming and tries to meet more and more people to listen to the Grief and Pain of People.

Ashok Gehlot Political Career

He actively Participated in the Political reforms as being the student he has a keen interest in Politics. He also became the President of Rajasthan NSUI, City District Congress Committee, Jodhpur, Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee, All India Congress Committee. He Remained the Member of the Legislative assembly and Lok Sabha for the Years as mentioned in the table below

1980–84 Seventh Lok Sabha
1984–89 Eighth Lok Sabha
1991–96 Tenth Lok Sabha
1996–98 Eleventh Lok Sabha
1998–99 Twelfth Lok Sabha
1999–2003 Eleventh Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
2003–08 Twelfth Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
2008–13 Thirteenth Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
2013–18 Fourteenth Rajasthan Legislative Assembly
2018–Cont. Fifteenth Rajasthan Legislative Assembly

Mr. Ashok Gehlot held Number of positions which are described in the table below:

Year Position
1980–82 Public Accounts Committee, Lok Sabha Member
1982–83 Union Deputy Minister, Department of Tourism
1983–84 Union Deputy Minister, Department of Tourism and Civil Aviation
1984–84 Union Deputy Minister, Department of Sports
1984–85 Union Minister of State, Department of Tourism and Civil Aviation
1989–89 Minister of  Department of Home and PHED for Rajasthan
1991–93 Union Minister of State and  Department of Textiles
1991–96 Member of Consultative Committee on Communication in Lok Sabha
1991–98 Member of Standing Committee on Railway for the 10th & 11th Lok Sabha
1996–98 Consultative Committee on External Affairs in Lok Sabha
1998–2003 Chief Minister of Rajasthan
2008–13 Chief Minister of  Rajasthan
2018–Cont. Chief Minister of Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot Contact Numbers

If you want to contact the CM. Please contact these numbers.

Description Numbers
Office Numbers: +91-141-2229900, +91-141-2224400)
Residence Number: +91-141-2227647
Mobile Number: N/A
Whatsapp Number: N/A
Fax Number: +91-141-2227687
CM  Contact Number: N/A
CMO Helpline Number: N/A

Ashok Gehlot Email Address And Websites

Send your problems Through mail to Ashok Gehlot.

Description Links
Email Address cmrajasthan@nic.in
Website www.ashokgehlot.in/
Cm Profile Website http://cmoffice.rajasthan.gov.in/

If you like your Chief Minister then you must follow Ashok Gehlot on social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Youtube etc.,

Description Links
Personal Facebook Profile http://www.facebook.com/AshokGehlot.Rajasthan
Instagram Profile https://www.instagram.com/ashokgehlot.inc/
Personal Twitter Profile https://twitter.com/ashokgehlot51
Personal Youtube Profile http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_xoeWFTtjHEJ7P5rwCykoQ
Official Twitter Profile https://twitter.com/rajcmo?lang=en

Ashok Gehlot Address

If you want to meet  Ashok Gahlot then you can go to this address but make sure you have an appointment.

  • Permanent Address: 13, Civil Lines, Jaipur-302006
  • Office Address: C Scheme, Tilak Marg Secretariat, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302005

Rajasthan Cheif Minister office is controlling point for all the departments which comes under the Government of Rajasthan. The CM Office is located in Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Write a letter to Ashok Gehlot

If you want to write a letter to Ashok Gehlot. Then follow this process given below.


Shri Ashok Gehlot

Rajasthan CM Office,


Pincode – 302005



Respected Sir,

Mention all the important details of your issue keeping it short and crisp so that it gains attention.

Name :

Mobile Number :

Email address :

Residence address :

You also contact them through Telephone, E-mail, Website or Social Media. All the contacts numbers or addresses are mentioned above. Please check according to your convenience.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.